The Wayfarer's Creed

Empty Closet Reflections

Posted on: 2 February 2010

Because of my super wonderful connections to the community here in Rochester, I have been given the chance to promote the Ride through The Empty Closet, a monthly newspaper published by the Gay Alliance of the Genesee Valley.  In February’s issue, I have a brief article about the Ride and our schedule, and in successive months I will be writing about my experiences at Houghton and the rest of the schools that we will be visiting.  Welcome to those who are visiting this site because of the EC.  And for those who haven’t picked up an issue, do so.  This is a truly life-changing experience for me even now as I plan and interact with my fellow Riders and college administrators.  And I want to share this with the world.

Peace&Rainbows 🙂

Leave a comment


  • None

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other subscribers