The Wayfarer's Creed

A New Beginning

Posted on: 7 January 2007

I had been writing my thoughts occasionally at another blog but decided to ditch that one when I came across WordPress.  This blog publisher seems better than Blogger which I had been using previously.  Well, we’ll see.  Anyway I hope that this blog turns out to be at least a little better than my previous attempts. My hopes are that this may be a place where I can bring about coherent discussion on issues vital to the Life Journey that we all must take part in.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

