The Wayfarer's Creed

Global Warming a Good Thing?

Posted on: 5 February 2007

Now I understand that this clip that I found via Grist Magazine is supposed to be pure comedy. And it did make me laugh, but I know that there must be people out there with this crazy viewpoint. And that’s scary. I’m writing this right now looking out of my dorm window (thank the Lord) and I see snow. I felt the lack of heat (it’s 8 degrees, negative 9 wind chill) today as I went to classes. And I must say that I do hate the cold weather of upstate New York. But that’s the way it is meant to be. It is all a part of God’s beautiful creation, finely created to the minutest detail. And we are messing it up. Let’s change that. Let’s make this a VERY inconvenient truth.

Leave a Reply

    Archives

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

