The Wayfarer's Creed

Creedal Cuisine

Posted on: 5 September 2007

So for my new school year, I have moved out of the college dorms and into the college-owned townhouses.  Because of this, I now have my own kitchen that I’m able cook in and I plan on taking full advantage of that.  This is really going to be the first time that I am responsible for my meals in such a large way, so I am exploring a lot of new recipes. And so far I have come upon some definite keepers.  So I thought I’d share them.  But putting them all up on here I think would clutter the place up. So I created Creedal Cuisine.  Make sure you keep on eye on it. Maybe you can find a cruelty-free recipe that fits your tastes.

Leave a Reply

  • None

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

