The Wayfarer's Creed

A Path for my Thoughts

Posted on: 24 September 2007

Well, at least that what this blog is supposed to be.  Though for various reasons, some of which you know, the blog hasn’t been manifesting my thoughts much recently.  This is definitely not due to lack of thought.  I almost wish I could say that it was.  Maybe that’s the problem, I might have too much on my plate and I’m overloading.  I do hope to write some things in the next few days, however, so look out for my brain vomit.  What do I have on my mind?  The God, the Church and LGBTs; documentaries such as Hell House and Jesus Camp; my personal experience and reading on the Mennonites.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

