The Wayfarer's Creed

A Peculiar People

Posted on: 2 November 2007

For my Intro. to Web Communications class this semester I am required to put together a personal interest website. I decided that since I’ve done all this reading on LGBT issues that I would construct it out of that. So I’ve named it A Peculiar People: Queer Theology for an Inclusive Church. Check it out, see how it’s coming along, and make comments if you would like. So far I’ve just got the thing designed but content will be coming along shortly (as the thing was due last week).

4 Responses to "A Peculiar People"

Thanks for your comments. They are definitely appreciated. I saw (on your site) that you are from Houghton. I actually have a really good friend there. They came here (to my school) when they were checking out colleges and decided on Houghton.

I heard it is in the middle of nowhere!!!

But then again, most Christian Colleges are in the middle of nowhere.

Your new site sounds intriguing. Looking forward to reading the content. If it’s as good as the content here, it will definitely end up on my list of must-reads,

Good luck with the new site and the class.

Peace!
John

Well if you’ve looked at it anytime recently you can tell it never got finished. Oh well, even if I didn’t use any of that reading for class, it still helped me out a lot.

Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

cheers, Screenplay.

Leave a Reply

    Archives

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

